Chair to Governors

Mr A Collyer

Vice Chair to Governors


Clerk to Governors

Miss S Rancin


Mr P Woodhouse

Co-opted Governors

Mrs J Speakman
Mr A Stokoe
Mr M Thompson
Miss C Williams
Ms J Barlow
Miss A Fowler-Wright

Mr A Griffiths

Mr A Kyriacou

Ms V Birch

Mrs A Lasky

Parent Governors

Mr A Collyer
Ms F Hall



LEA Governors

 Mrs J Hosfield