Term Dates 2016/2017

Term Dates 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2016
Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd January


Spring Term 2017
Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Monday 27th February to Friday 7th April
Easter Holiday: Monday 10th April to Friday 21st April


Summer Term 2017
Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

 

Training Days (School Closed to Students) 

Monday 5th September 2016, Wednesday 30th November 2016, Friday 27th January 2017, Monday 24th July 2017, Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017
Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October
Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December
Christmas Holiday: Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January


Spring Term 2018
Monday 8th January to Friday 16th February
Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February
Monday 26th February to Friday 30th March
Easter Holiday: Monday 2nd April to Friday 13th April


Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July

 

Training Days (School Closed to Students)

Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 23rd July 2018 & Tuesday 24th July 2018

(2 Additional Training Days TBC)